Meet Our Team

Richard Yan Yang

Licensee In Charge LREA

0412 661 638

Richard@realtyprofessional.com.au

view full profile

Ben Kwok

Principal

0411 800 200

Ben@realtyprofessional.com.au

view full profile

Elina Choy

General Manager LREA

0414 469 368

Elina@realtyprofessional.com.au

view full profile

Andrew Kien An Chau

Senior Partner

0424 895 600

andrew@realtyprofessional.com.au

view full profile

Jean Hui Jun Ou

Sales & Leasing Consultant

0432 813 760

jean@realtyprofessional.com.au

view full profile

Isabella Theng Lim

0449 051 149

isabella@realtyprofessional.com.au

view full profile

Kenny Chan

Associate Partner

0405 313 838

view full profile

Sarah Sor Lan Geoh

Sales & Leasing Consultant

0435 598 763

sarah@realtyprofessional.com.au

view full profile

© 2016 - 2019 Realty Professional, All Rights Reserved | Privacy Policy
Powered by Eagle Software